Shiny!

12 05 2011

Well here we go again.  For those of you who know me rather well, you know I tried to start a blog a couple years back over at blogger.com.  You may also remember that I never really updated it that much and I’ve actually deleted it now.  I decided to start over here at Word Press because I wanted a completely fresh start.  I’ve changed a lot in the past couple years and this is going to be more of an experience for me.  I think now more than ever I support the idea that journaling is good for a person.  I hope to use this blog as a space for me to let loose with things I find and want to share and even things that are weighing on my mind.  I have a few ideas floating around in my head right now, but we’re just getting started and I want to take it slow.  I’m going to try and post on here at least 3 times a week.  If you still think you might like reading my blog, I would encourage comments and discussion.  I like knowing that I have readers who are engaged and want to talk about my ideas and even burdens.  For those that are still here, I have a nice little treat for you.  A little video using dynamic text and a poem by the great slam poet Taylor Mali.  Enjoy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

